top of page

Blog

New Obession - Pom-Poms!

Oh my gosh – I just HAVE to tell ya'll about my new obsession with pom-poms and tassels! Pom-poms are trending everywhere lately and I want to show you some of the most fun ways people are using them.

Pom-poms (and tassels) have been around practically my entire life, but it wasn't until recently that I began to see them used in fun and interesting ways. They are popping up ALL over the place, across many industries - home decor, fashion, jewelry, and children's clothing and decor. I'm seeing fun and colorful designs for parties and kids rooms, but I'm also seeing classic and neutral designs for home decorating and fashion purposes. Here are some of my favorite finds this week:

Would you love some more pom-pom inspiration and DIY ideas to spice up your home decor, party theme, or latest fashion find? Follow me on Pinterest so you can see all the beautiful items I've curated on my pom-pom board below:

Have you seen this fun and colorful craft popping up everywhere? Want me to see your latest creation with pom-poms? Comment below!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Archive
Follow Me
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
bottom of page